FPCUG Logo

Fredericksburg
Personal Computer
Users Group

Who's Who in FPCUG

FPCUG members include both novices and experts with a wide range of technical expertise in between. Our members are here to share and to learn. So whether you're a beginner or have lots of experience, we need you in our organization. We're involved in problem solving and information sharing. We're involved in the community and in public service.

If you have questions about the Fredericksburg PC Users Group, please contact one of the individuals listed below. Additional information in answer to your questions may be available elsewhere at this web site, and is certainly available at our general meetings on the 2nd Thursday of each month and at our (Special Interest Workshops), which meet on Tuesday's and Thursday's at 7 PM at the Falmouth Fire House at 250 Butler Road.

For directions to the Falmouth Fire House, see the Locator Map.

Our mailing address is:

Fredericksburg PC Users Group
P. O. Box 276
Fredericksburg, VA 22404



FPCUG BoD for 2017-2018:

Officers
Office Name Email Address
President Patrice Davis president@fpcug.org
1st Vice President Roger Schirmer vp1@fpcug.org
2nd Vice President Ed Alexander vp2@fpcug.org
Secretary Frank Fota secretary@fpcug.org
Treasurer Rick Neil treasurer@fpcug.org


Directors and Trustees
Office Name Email Address
Directors Josh Cockey directors@fpcug.org
Cliff Dalseide
Robert Monroe
Trustees Johnny Creech trustees_@fpcug.org
Kay Pollock
Bill Williams
"Agent of Record"

Chairmen & Representatives
Office Name Email Address
APCUG Representative Frank Fota apcug_rep@fpcug.org
Newsletter Editor Frank Fota newsletter@fpcug.org
Webmaster Josh Cockey webmaster@fpcug.org

Special Interest Workshop Leaders
Workshop Leader Email Address
Technology Josh Cockey technology_sig_leader@fpcug.org
Windows Jim Hopkins windows_sig_leader@fpcug.org
Windows 10 Ed Alexander windows10_sig_leader@fpcug.org

LeftMenu